NEUMANN KH 80 DSP A W US is in the cart.
NEUMANN KH 80 DSP A W US

NEUMANN KH 80 DSP A W US

Product Code: 506838...........

STUDIO MONITOR NEUMANN KH 80 DSP A W US

$699.00
Retail price: $829.00
  • Price Range: 500,00 - 749,99$
  • Quantity Available: 0
  • Availability: Usually ships within 2 to 5 weeks if in stock at the supplier.

The Number 1 For 0 Compromises
With its digital core, the KH 80 DSP enables filtering functions and room adjustment options, which brings reference level reproduction to any environment. Even with its compact design, it has extraordinary reserve capacity - as well as the classic strengths of the Neumann monitor philosophy: clearly defined dispersion angle, distortion-free design and sophisticated material selection.


The perfect sound of higher mathematics at work
The Neumann developers know every nuance, every angle and every wave reflection of the KH 80 DSP. It sounds so pure because they are directing every sound wave so precisely. The KH 80 DSP's design is based on computer simulations that calculate with a level of accuracy that no one other than Neumann does. The Mathematical Modeled Dispersion Waveguide (MMD) provides the studio series with a solid base for precise sound direction that remains unique. Maths has never sounded so good.


Neumann even includes the biggest unknown factor in our calculations: Your room
It might be a project studio, an outside broadcast van, a corner at work or just a brick building: The room defines the sound. Surfaces and corners in the room cause interference, diffraction, reflection, and refraction: all are forms of distortion. For a really true sound, without acoustic-physical "accidents”, you normally need expensive equipment plus plenty of time and expertise to align it correctly - or smart algorithms. An easy adjustment to the monitor position (free standing, small/medium/large desk) is possible via the rear "Acoustical Control" switch.

For even more precise adjustments we offer the following options:

-Automatic Monitor Alignment - Automatic room correction of stereo systems using the Neumann MA 1 measurement microphone (software for Mac/PC)
-Neumann.Control - Free iPad®-App for setup, operation, and room correction of up to nine KH 80 DSP monitors via guided and/or manual alignment


A tool for everyone who has professional standards
Highest quality components, high-end protection systems and power reserves are what you would expect from this studio class product even under the most demanding circumstances. Its design makes the KH 80 DSP a versatile near-field monitor, which delivers professional-quality sound wherever you need it - in project and music studios, editing and broadcasting rooms or in outside broadcast vans. Some of our customers like it so much, they use the KH 80 DSP in their living rooms. Why not? After all, the KH 80 DSP delivers digital precision for a masterpiece of analog technology: your ears.

The KH 750 DSP subwoofer is the perfect complement to the KH 80 DSP.

Recently Viewed

TASCAM US-42B
  • $239.00
  • Retail price $297.00
PEARL MASTER MAPLE COMPLETE 3PCS SHELL PACK SATIN SAKURA CORAL 24X14, 13X9, 16X16
  • $2,529.99
GENELEC 1234A SAM, MATTE GREY
  • $18,953.99
  • Retail price $22,000.00
PROFILE PGS780-BK 2.8 SOFT LEATHER
  • $24.99
  • Retail price $33.00
You May Also Be Interested In
FOCAL PRO ALPHA 80 is in the cart.
FOCAL PRO ALPHA 80
  • $799.00
  • Retail price $879.99
  • Quantity Available: 0
  • Availability: Usually ships within 2 to 5 weeks if in stock at the supplier.
MACKIE MR524 is in the cart.
MACKIE MR524
  • $244.99
  • Retail price $269.99
  • Quantity Available: 0
  • Availability: Usually ships within 2 to 5 weeks if in stock at the supplier.
PRESONUS ERIS E66 is in the cart.
PRESONUS ERIS E66
  • $449.99
  • Retail price $545.00
  • Quantity Available: 0
  • Availability: Usually ships within 2 to 5 weeks if in stock at the supplier.

Le produit « NEUMANN KH 80 DSP A W US » est dans le panier.
NEUMANN KH 80 DSP A W US

NEUMANN KH 80 DSP A W US

Code de produit : 506838...........

ENCEINTE DE MONITORING NEUMANN KH 80 DSP A W US

699,00$
Prix sugg. : 829,00$
  • Fourchette de prix : 500,00 - 749,99$
  • Quantité disponible : 0
  • Disponibilité : Généralement expédié sous 2 à 5 semaines si en stock chez le fournisseur.

Le numéro 1 pour 0 compromis
Grâce à son noyau numérique, le KH 80 DSP permet des fonctions de filtrage et des options de réglage de la pièce, ce qui apporte une reproduction de niveau de référence à n'importe quel environnement. Même avec son design compact, il dispose d'une capacité de réserve extraordinaire - ainsi que des atouts classiques de la philosophie des moniteurs Neumann : un angle de dispersion clairement défini, une conception sans distorsion et une sélection sophistiquée de matériaux.


< strong>Le son parfait des mathématiques supérieures au travail
Les développeurs Neumann connaissent chaque nuance, chaque angle et chaque réflexion d'onde du KH 80 DSP. Cela semble si pur parce qu’ils dirigent chaque onde sonore avec une telle précision. La conception du KH 80 DSP est basée sur des simulations informatiques qui calculent avec un niveau de précision que nul autre que Neumann ne peut atteindre. Le guide d'ondes de dispersion modélisé mathématique (MMD) fournit à la série studio une base solide pour une direction sonore précise qui reste unique. Les mathématiques n'ont jamais été aussi bonnes.


Neumann inclut même la plus grande inconnue dans ses calculs : votre pièce
Il peut s'agir d'un studio de projet, d'un un fourgon de diffusion extérieur, un coin de travail ou simplement un bâtiment en brique : la pièce définit le son. Les surfaces et les coins de la pièce provoquent des interférences, des diffractions, des réflexions et des réfractions : toutes ces formes de distorsion. Pour un son vraiment vrai, sans « accidents » acoustiques et physiques, vous avez généralement besoin d'un équipement coûteux ainsi que de beaucoup de temps et d'expertise pour l'aligner correctement - ou d'algorithmes intelligents. Un ajustement facile à la position du moniteur (autoportant, petit/moyen/grand bureau) est possible via le commutateur arrière « Contrôle acoustique ».

Pour des réglages encore plus précis, nous proposons les options suivantes :

-Alignement automatique du moniteur - Correction automatique de la pièce des systèmes stéréo à l'aide le microphone de mesure Neumann MA 1 (logiciel pour Mac/PC)
-Neumann.Control - Application iPad® gratuite pour la configuration, le fonctionnement et la correction de la pièce de jusqu'à neuf moniteurs KH 80 DSP via un alignement guidé et/ou manuel


Un outil pour tous ceux qui ont des normes professionnelles
Des composants de la plus haute qualité, des systèmes de protection haut de gamme et des réserves de puissance sont ce que vous attendez de ce studio. produit de classe même dans les circonstances les plus exigeantes. Sa conception fait du KH 80 DSP un moniteur de champ proche polyvalent, qui offre un son de qualité professionnelle partout où vous en avez besoin - dans les studios de projet et de musique, les salles de montage et de diffusion ou dans les camions de diffusion extérieurs. Certains de nos clients l'aiment tellement qu'ils utilisent le KH 80 DSP dans leur salon. Pourquoi pas? Après tout, le KH 80 DSP offre une précision numérique pour un chef-d'œuvre de la technologie analogique : vos oreilles.

Le caisson de basses KH 750 DSP est le complément parfait du KH 80 DSP.