BOSS MT-2-3A LIMITED EDITION 30TH ANNIVERSARY METAL ZONE is in the cart.
BOSS MT-2-3A LIMITED EDITION 30TH ANNIVERSARY METAL ZONE
Double-tap and hold to zoom.
Mouse over image to zoom.

BOSS MT-2-3A LIMITED EDITION 30TH ANNIVERSARY METAL ZONE

Product Code: MT-2-3A..........

DISTORTION PEDAL BOSS MT-2-3A LIMITED EDITION 30TH ANNIVERSARY METAL ZONE

$179.99
Retail price: $199.99
  • Price Range: 100,00 - 249,99$
  • Quantity Available: 1
  • Availability: Ships within 2 business days

Limited Edition 30th Anniversary MT-2 Metal Zone (MT-2-3A)
To celebrate 30 years of continuous MT-2 production, we've created a limited edition version that's available throughout 2021. This commemorative pedal features gray lettering and a vintage silver thumbscrew for the battery compartment and comes in a box with a special 30th Anniversary logo.

Million-Selling High-Gain Monster
Introduced way back in 1991, the iconic MT-2 Metal Zone remains the king of high-gain distortion stomps for guitarists around the world, with over one million sold and counting. Its thick, saturated sound is perfectly suited for metal styles and is also great for playing heavy rhythms and soaring solos in other genres. With incredibly wide tone-shaping range and ultra-smooth sustain, the multifaceted MT-2 brings an array of rich distortion voices to any musical setting.


Standard Features

  • Iconic high-gain distortion pedal
  • Innovative dual-stage gain circuit produces thick and tight distortion sounds with smooth, singing sustain
  • Three-band active EQ with semi-parametric midrange provides intense sound customization with up to 15 dB boost/cut on each band
  • Easy to achieve massive, satisfying sounds at any volume level
  • BOSS five-year warranty


Step into the Metal Zone
The MT-2 is BOSS’s second most popular drive pedal ever, after the DS-1 Distortion. A key to its enduring success is the ability to achieve dense, heavy crunch and singing sustain at any volume, providing an instantly inspiring experience for players at every skill level. And thanks to its smooth character and active EQ with semi-parametric midrange, the MT-2 works well with all types of guitar amplifiers, including clean “pedal platform” amps.

Innovative Dual-Stage Gain Circuit
Under the hood, the MT-2 employs an innovative analog circuit design to realize its rich, heavy voice. Two gain stages are configured in series, with the first stage providing mid-focused clarity that feeds the second stage’s more aggressive character. Carefully tuned pre- and post-distortion filtering (seven total stages) ensures that the tone is tight and well-defined at every setting, with no mud or flub whatsoever.

Shapeshifter
The MT-2’s advanced tone shaping goes far beyond the capabilities of most analog drive pedals, letting you dial in everything from chugging, mid-scooped rhythm mayhem to bold, cutting sounds that poke through the densest mixes. Post-distortion Low, Middle, and High knobs offer +15 dB cut or boost to perfectly match your guitar and amp type or craft entirely new tones. The midrange is the heart of every guitar’s voice, and the MT-2 provides a variable control to set the frequency in this critical band anywhere from 200 Hz to 5 kHz.

Recently Viewed

VOX AC15CH 15W HEAD
  • $1,099.99
  • Retail price $1,510.00
CORDOBA 15CM CONCERT
  • $140.00
  • Retail price $175.00
REMO AMBASSADOR VINTAGE COATED 16 VA-0116-00
  • $36.49
PROFILE PRB-BD20 KICK 20
  • $109.99
You May Also Be Interested In
MXR M77 BADASS MODIFIED OVERDRIVE is in the cart.
MXR M77 BADASS MODIFIED OVERDRIVE
  • $158.99
  • Retail price $224.70
  • Quantity Available: 0
  • Availability: Usually ships within 2 to 5 weeks if in stock at the supplier.
TAMA HP200PTW is in the cart.
TAMA HP200PTW
  • $321.99
  • Quantity Available: 0
  • Availability: Usually ships within 2 to 5 weeks if in stock at the supplier.
EMPRESS HEAVY is in the cart.
EMPRESS HEAVY
  • $390.00
  • Retail price $469.99
  • Quantity Available: 0
  • Availability: Usually ships within 2 to 5 weeks if in stock at the supplier.

BOSS MT-2-3A LIMITED EDITION 30TH ANNIVERSARY METAL ZONE est dans le panier.
BOSS MT-2-3A LIMITED EDITION 30TH ANNIVERSARY METAL ZONE
Appuyer et déplacer pour zoomer
Passer en survol l'image pour zoomer

BOSS MT-2-3A LIMITED EDITION 30TH ANNIVERSARY METAL ZONE

Code de produit : MT-2-3A..........

PÉDALE DISTORTION BOSS MT-2-3A LIMITED EDITION 30TH ANNIVERSARY METAL ZONE

179,99$
Prix sugg. : 199,99$
  • Fourchette de prix : 100,00 - 249,99$
  • Quantité disponible : 1
  • Disponibilité : Expédition en 1-2 jours

MT-2 Metal Zone 30e anniversaire en édition limitée (MT-2-3A)
Pour fêter 30 années de production continue de MT-2, nous avons créé une version anniversaire en édition limitée qui sera disponible jusqu'à la fin de l'année 2021. Cette pédale commémorative dispose d'un lettrage gris et d'une fermeture à vis argentée vintage pour le compartiment de pile, et elle est livrée dans une boîte à logo spécial 30e anniversaire.

Le best-seller du haut gain
Sortie en 1991 et vendue depuis à plus d'un million d'exemplaires, la MT-2 Metal Zone demeure la reine des pédales de distorsion à haut gain pour les guitaristes du monde entier. Ses timbres épais et saturés sont parfaitement adaptés au Metal, ainsi qu'aux rythmiques lourdes et solos déchirants dans d'autres genres. Polyvalente car dotée d'une incroyable variété d'options de modelage du son et d'un Sustain ultra doux, la MT-2 vous propose toute une gamme de distorsions adaptées à tous les genres musicaux.


Caractéristiques standards

  • Une icône de la distorsion à haut gain
  • Son circuit de gain à double étage innovant produit des sons distordus épais et resserrés dotés d'un Sustain doux et musical
  • L'EQ actif trois bandes à médiums semi-paramétriques permet une personnalisation poussée du son, avec jusqu'à 15 dB de Boost/Cut sur chaque bande
  • Des sons massifs à tous les niveaux de volume
  • La garantie cinq ans BOSS


Entrez dans la Metal Zone
La MT-2 est la deuxième pédale de Drive BOSS la plus populaire après la DS-1 Distorsion. Une des clés de son succès au long court est sa capacité à fournir un Crunch dense et lourd et un Sustain musical à tous les volumes, procurant une expérience immédiatement inspirante pour les musiciens de tous niveaux. Et grâce à sa douceur et son EQ actif à médiums semi-paramétriques, la MT-2 s'adapte à tous les types d'amplis guitare, y compris les modèles Clean connectés à de nombreuses pédales.

Un circuit de gain à double étage innovant
La MT-2 abrite sous son capot un circuit analogique innovant conçu pour produire des sons lourds et riches. Les deux étages de gain sont placés en série, le premier fournissant la clarté des médiums qui alimente le timbre plus agressif du second. Un filtrage soigneusement réglé pré et post distorsion (sept étages au total) vous assure que le son est resserré et bien défini pour tous les réglages, et non boueux ou mou.

Métamorphe
Les possibilités de modelage du son de la MT-2 vont bien plus loin que celles de la plupart des pédales analogiques, en vous permettant d'obtenir aussi bien des rythmiques infernales aux médiums creusés que des sons incisifs capables de percer à travers les mixes les plus denses. Les boutons post-distorsion Low, Middle et High procurent +15 dB de Boost ou Cut pour s'adapter idéalement à votre guitare ou votre ampli, ou créer des sons inédits. Les médiums constituant le cœur de tout son de guitare, la MT-2 procure un contrôle variable de réglage de ces fréquences clés, de 200 Hz à 5 kHz.

Consulté(s) récemment

PEARL RFP924XSPC359 REFERENCE PURE TWILIGHT BURST 6 MORCEAUX SHELL PACK (2218BD, 1008T, 1209T, 1414FT, 1616FT, 1465SD)
  • 5 349,99$
SENNHEISER EW-D ME2 SET (Q1-6) WIRELESS SET
  • 899,00$
  • Prix sugg. 1 119,00$
LUDWIG CLASSIC MAPLE MOD 4 MORCEAUX SHELL PACK AGED ONYX PEARL
  • 4 099,99$
AUDIX FUSION 5 MIC DRUM PACK FP5
  • 399,00$
  • Prix sugg. 440,00$
Vous pourriez aussi être intéressé par
WAMPLER PEDALS SOVEREIGN DISTORTION est dans le panier.
WAMPLER PEDALS SOVEREIGN DISTORTION
  • 259,99$
  • Prix sugg. 335,00$
  • Quantité disponible : 0
  • Disponibilité : Généralement expédié sous 2 à 5 semaines si en stock chez le fournisseur.
EVANS POWER CENTER 14 W/MUSIQUE GAGNE LOGO B14G1D est dans le panier.
EVANS POWER CENTER 14 W/MUSIQUE GAGNE LOGO B14G1D
  • 27,49$
  • Quantité disponible : 32
  • Disponibilité : Expédition en 1-2 jours
BOSS DS-1X est dans le panier.
BOSS DS-1X
  • 259,99$
  • Prix sugg. 299,99$
  • Quantité disponible : 1
  • Disponibilité : Expédition en 1-2 jours